Beer of the Week or in this case BEERS

I have not seen very many American Beers here in Finland.  I know I saw a Sam Adams, but we will have a nice selection of European Beers.  Here are two beers that I really enjoyed.  One was a dark German beer and the other was a Pale Ale from Yorkshire.  I enjoyed both, but the dark was my favorite.  We also enjoyed a Guinness on St. Patrick’s Day.  This was a real Guinness that Christian had brought back from one of his business trips to Ireland.  I have to say, it was outstanding!  As for St. Patrick’s Day not much going on here with that.  Most people didn’t even seem to know the actual date.  We seemed to be the only one’s wearing green to avoid being pinched. 🙂



Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

