HopLop

HopLop at Esport

One of our best findings for the girls to play is HopLop at Esport Center.

It is a little expensive, but if you plan on spending some time here, it is worth it!  The cost is  12€ each for child over the age of 3. It is a little less for younger children.   For all my Georgia friends it is a lot like Catch Air, but BIGGER and sooo much cooler!!  They have fun party rooms too.  Just upstairs is Hesburger and a few other food choice places.  I got myself an expensive Coke and tap water for 3.20€  I’m worth it! 😉  I’ve been here for twenty minutes and the girls have visited me once to  tell me how cool the slides were.  Natalie even said, “I lost my tummy on one of them!”  The best thing for me is to see their BIG smiles.  They miss their friends and some of the old hangouts and I can already hear it now, “Mom, can we go to HopLop?”  Natalie also said when she meets some friends she would like to have her birthday here.  Doesn’t look like this year.

We played several hours and then went up to Hesburger for an early dinner.  The girls shared a burger and we got our favorite ice cream treat.  The ice cream treat is only 1€. How can you beat that?

When I asked the girls their favorite thing, their responses were:

Natalie said, “I liked all of it!”

Ella said, “I loved all of it!”

We shall return!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

